Swiss Medtech Award Presentations

Please find all presentations regarding the Swiss Medtech Award 2018 below:

  1. AVA AG
  2. Bühlmann Laboratories AG
  3. Xeltis AG


Application process

The next call for submissions will take place in December 2018.

Please contact Peter Biedermann if you have any further questions.

Peter Biedermann
Managing Director
Swiss Medtech
+41 31 330 97 73


  • Lukas Märklin, Straumann AG
  • Hans Ulrich Lehmann, Ypsomed AG
  • Mirko Meboldt, ETH Zurich, (President)
  • Lutz Nolte, Innosuisse


Corporate donors

The Swiss Medtech Award is sponsored by: